Reviews


Average Rating:

33 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice meal

Would order again
placed by Danny Sandford on the 21st January 2020



Cooked to our requirments

Absolutely lovely. We can only manage mild dishes and they always manage to accommodate our needs. Ordering from akash is a must. Give it a go I'm sure you will make it your new take away option
placed by keith nugent on the 16th January 2019



Rating affected by mistake in the ordering

Ordering was easy and the food arrived nice and hot and well within the time window specified. Unfortunately, one of the items was incorrect - a prawn jalfrezi when I had ordered a paneer jalfrezi. As the other main we'd ordered was prawn vindaloo, our meal was all a bit... prawny. There was no point taking action at the time, sorting it out would have taken ages and been a hassle, but we didn't enjoy the meal as much as we were hoping. This doesn't normally happen but is the first time I've ordered online rather than phoning in.
placed by Miranda Summers-Pritchard on the 1st November 2018



Website order

Ordered on website waited for food. Nothing arrived. Rang 20 mins later to find out what was going on, they had not received my order even though I had paid for it as they said there was an error on the website. However they made and brought food within 20 mins after the phone call and the food was amazing.
placed by Taylor Dollman on the 24th October 2018



Tikka roll

glad to know I can now get my old favourite from this take away chicken tikka roll beautiful and fresh ..
placed by christopher gardner on the 6th September 2018



Guests said Food Good - but delivered wrong item

I am vegetarian & ordered a Paneer Korai - but was sent chicken!!! So unfortunately I didn’t get to eat my curry last night, but my guests enjoyed theirs, I couldn’t complain because I had a house full of guests, so it wasn’t the appropriate time to do it.
placed by Jayne Broddle on the 31st August 2018



Fabulously tasty

Lamb needed to be cooked longer, slightly tough.
placed by Roxanne Sheppard on the 15th August 2018



Food was tasty

I was however disappointed I didn't get the free standard lovely cooling mint that accompanies a hot vindaloo or the free standard pompadoms. That comes with a curry.
placed by Roxanne Sheppard on the 13th August 2018



Great as always

Lovely food, big portions
placed by Carolyn Holmes on the 6th August 2018



Really good

Really good food, always
placed by Hanli Howard on the 20th July 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.