Reviews


Average Rating:

33 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Consistently good.

Akash is our go-to place if we want an Indian takeaway that we know are going to enjoy every time. Food is amazing, delivery is always so much quicker than advertised, can't go wrong really.
placed by Peter Blanchard on the 17th July 2018



Bargain

Great food
placed by Carolyn Holmes on the 17th May 2018



Cosy and clean

Hi akash just want to say it really was a memorable experience to remember as you advertise a lot in around hitchin, finally managed to get round to book a table really must say it really was good food really home indian style as I have worked for many years in India it was really something different for real indian cooked style "akash say no more" Hope to see you guys again and try the akash speacial Local resident Asma khan
placed by Abul Chowdhury on the 3rd April 2018



celebrity takeaway

hi akash and family, just want to thank you for your chritsmas presents it was really nice to be a spoiled as I have never ever received pressey from Indian takeaways your food is amazing always home cooked, texture and service is phonomel.
placed by Abul Chowdhury on the 29th December 2017



Online discount

Excellent food, but what happened to the online discount ??
placed by keith hurd on the 22nd December 2017



Best in hitchin!

my go-to for amazing quality food. best indian in hitchin always a smoooth service and very well run. chicken bhuna flavours are spectacular recommend it to anyone who loves an indian.
placed by john john on the 16th December 2017



exellent all round

for a takeaway situated in Westmill Hitchin for as long as 30 years I say good on you from the early days akash has always been consistent with the food" simple with no jargan" hope to be ordering soon☺☺☺☺☺ John barker family
placed by Anonymous on the 1st December 2017



best shonar bangla ever

after trying many Indian Bangladeshi takeaway and restaurants akash has really hit my taste buds full off flavour and perfected with the wright touch of ingredients well done akash your now in my phone book
placed by Abul Chowdhury on the 23rd November 2017



Best curry I've had in a long time

Really enjoyed our food. Lovely service and friendly staff
placed by Jessica Mills on the 2nd November 2017



As usual amazing food

Easily the best indian in hitchin!
placed by Lauren Morrison on the 30th October 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.